ECH ABC Staff

ECH Arkansas Better Chance Preschool Locations & Staff

Our preschools are rated 3-Stars which is the highest quality rating given by the state of Arkansas.

South Central Service Cooperative-Office
2235 California Avenue, SW
Camden, Arkansas 71701
870-836-1600 or 870-836-1616

Robin Cole ABC Coordinator robin.cole@scscoop.org
Candi Andrew Secretary candi.andrews@scscoop.org
Zephonia Avant Curriculum Support zephonia.avant@scscoop.org

 

Camden-Whiteside ABC

Jackie McKinney Teacher jackie.mckinney@scscoop.org
Margaret Harris Para-professional margaret.harris@scscoop.org
TBA Teacher  
Kimberly Sims Para-professional kimberly.sim@scscoop.org
Tiffany Hall Floater tiffany.hall@scscoop.org

 

Fordyce ABC

TBA Teacher 
TBA Para-professional 
TBA Floater

 

Harmony Grove ABC

Kathy Sexton Teacher kathy.sexton@scscoop.org
Wendy Tyson Para-professional wendy.tyson@scscoop.org
Stephanie Silva Teacher  
Belinda Gill Para-professional belinda.gill@scscoop.org
Marva Baxter Teacher marva.baxter@scscoop.org
Gwen Erwin Floater gwen.erwin@scscoop.org

 

Norphlet ABC

TBA Teacher
Tiffany Hamilton Para-professional 
Angie Rettig Floater

 

Parkers Chapel ABC

Tara Morgan Teacher tara.morgan@scscoop.org
Donna Shew Para-professional donna.shew@scscoop.org
Belinda Sims Teacher belinda.sim@scscoop.org
Jenni Graves Para-professional  
Majuna Jones Teacher majuna.jones@scscoop.org
Kelly Rogers Para-professional kelly.rogers@scscoop.org
Brooke Murray Floater brooke.murrary@scscoop.org

 

Rettta Brown ABC

Shemekia Morgan Teacher
Alicia Neely  Para-professional
Marquita Stewart Floater

 

Strong ABC

Iris Barr Teacher iris.barr@scscoop.org
Kansas Howell Para-professional  kansas.howell@scscoop.org
Vicki McHenry  Floater vicki.mchenry@scscoop.org