ECH Special Education Staff

SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF

South Central Service Coop
2235 California Ave. SW
Camden, AR 71701
870-836-1615
870-836-1629 fax

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Karla Brian  ECH Coordinator karla.brian@scscoop.org
Candi Andrews Secretary to SPED/ABC/GT candi.andrews@scscoop.org

 

Magnolia SPED

655 Hwy. 79
Magnolia, AR 71753

870-234-5404

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Holly Hinton Speech Therapist holly.hinton@scscoop.org
Sondra Powell Itinerant Teacher sondra.powell@scscoop.org


Whiteside SPED

1201 Maul Road
Camden, AR 71701

870-836-2654

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Brooke Vaughan Speech Therapist brooke.vaughan@scscoop.org
Cathy Flowers Speech Therapy Assistant cathy.flowers@scscoop.org
Renee Noack Itinerant Teacher renee.noack@scscoop.org
Dawn Castleberry Itinerant Teacher dawn.castleberry@scscoop.org


Westwood

1500 Bradford Street
El Dorado, AR 71730

870-881-9355
870-881-8339 fax

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Amanda Bonsall Speech Therapist amanda.bonsall@scscoop.org
Kaitlyn Seymour Speech Therapy Assistant kaitlyn.seymour@scscoop.org
Theresse Ball Itinerant Teacher theresse.ball@scscoop.org
Shawnya Everett Itinerant Teacher shawnya.everett@scscoop.org